Be Strong and Take Heart

Standard

Great verse and insight

vivagood

VivaGood_Ps 27_1440x900

I can’t thank everyone enough for the outpouring of support I received after my Waiting For Baby post. It is incredibly scary to post something that personal and the response was so sweet and humbling so thank you, thank you. I feel so loved knowing that we have so many friends praying for us and supporting us in the wait.

“I am still confident of this: I will see the goodness of the Lord in the land of the living. Wait for the Lord; be strong and take heart and wait for the Lord.” (Psalm 27:13-14)

The truth is that most of us are in the midst of waiting for something in life. Whether it’s a baby, a husband, a change, a good day, a better job, we’re all waiting and hoping for something to change. I love this verse because the first part contains a promise: I will see…

View original post 207 more words

Leave a Reply

